Your address will show here +12 34 56 78
People
Administration
E-Mail: nick.hobbs@charmenko.net Phone: +90 212 259 54 00 / 13
Nick Hobbs
Owner and Promoter
E-Mail: feriha@charmenko.net Phone: +90 212 259 54 00 / 20
Feriha Ademoğlu
General Manager
E-Mail: hakan@charmenko.net Phone: +90 212 259 54 00 / 10
Hakan Güler
Finance Manager
E-Mail: buyce@charmenko.net Phone: +90 212 259 54 00 / 11
Buyçe Sümer
Admin, Artist Agent
Booking
E-Mail: levent@charmenko.net Phone: +90 212 259 54 00 / 12
Levent Pekel
Sn.Booker / Artist Agent
E-Mail: bugra@charmenko.net Phone: +90 212 259 54 00 / 15
Buğra Davaslıgil
Senior Booker
E-Mail: cemre@charmenko.net Phone: +90 212 259 54 00 / 18)
Cemre Erkiner
Senior Booker
E-Mail: aysem@charmenko.net Phone: +90 212 259 54 00 / 16
Ayşem Balay
Booker / Artist Agent
Production
E-Mail: noula@charmenko.net Phone: +90 212 259 54 00 / 14
Noula Gkioumousgkiertani
Sn. Prod. Manager
E-Mail: melis@charmenko.net Phone: +90 212 259 54 00 / 19
Melis Yalçın
Production Manager
E-Mail: urun@charmenko.net Phone: +90 212 259 54 00 / 17
Ürün Eren
Production Manager
Charm TR Promoting
E-Mail: turna@charmenko.net Phone: +90 212 259 54 00 / 24
Turna Ezgi Toros
TR Events/Booker/Artist Agent
E-Mail: pelin@charmenko.net
Pelin Furuncı
TR Events, Office Assistant
Housekeeping
Phone: +90 212 259 54 00 / 25
Sevilay Kaya
Housekeeping
Charm PL Promoting
E-Mail: pawel@charm-music.eu
Paweł Magdziak
Ticketing Manager
E-Mail: justyna@charm-music.eu
Justyna Czarna
Prod. Manager/PR Market
E-Mail: iza@charm-music.eu
Izabela Rydzewska
Office&Prom. Assistant
Charm CZ Promoting
E-Mail: maya@charm-music.eu
Maya Machová
Promoting, Ticketing, Administration, Finance
E-Mail: marek@charm-music.eu
Marek Mikič
Promoting, Production, SK Clients
E-Mail: michaela@charm-music.eu
Michaela Jiráčková
Promoting, PR, Marketing, CZ Clients
Charm RS Promoting
E-Mail: sara@charm-music.eu Phone: +381 63 8491 970
Sara Gigante
Local Mgr and Promoting
E-Mail: milica@charm-music.eu Phone: +381 69 473 4773
Milica Jevđenijević
Promoting and Admntr.
E-Mail: katarina@charm-music.eu
Katarina Mitić
Marketing