Your address will show here +12 34 56 78
People
Administration
E-Mail: nick.hobbs@charmenko.net Phone: +90 212 259 54 00 / 13
Nick Hobbs
Owner and Promoter
E-Mail: feriha@charmenko.net Phone: +90 212 259 54 00 / 20
Feriha Ademoğlu
General Manager
E-Mail: buyce@charmenko.net Phone: +90 212 259 54 00 / 11
Buyçe Sümer
Office Manager / TR Promoting / Artist Agent
Booking
E-Mail: levent@charmenko.net Phone: +90 212 259 54 00 / 12
Levent Pekel
Senior Booker / Artist Agent
E-Mail: bugra@charmenko.net Phone: +90 212 259 54 00 / 15
Buğra Davaslıgil
Senior Booker
E-Mail: aysem@charmenko.net Phone: +90 212 259 54 00 / 16
Ayşem Balay
Booker / Artist Agent
Production
E-Mail: noula@charmenko.net Phone: +90 212 259 54 00 / 14
Noula Gkioumousgkiertani
Senior Production Manager
Emil Valkov
Production Manager
Charm TR Promoting
Zafer Çeçen
TR Promoting Director
Charm PL Promoting
E-Mail: justyna@charm-music.eu
Justyna Czarna
Local manager / Promoter
E-Mail: iza@charm-music.eu
Izabela Rydzewska
PR & Marketing
Charm CZ Promoting
E-Mail: maya@charm-music.eu
Maya Machová
Administration / Promoting
Charm RS Promoting
E-Mail: sara@charm-music.eu Phone: +381 63 8491 970
Sara Gigante
Local Manager / Promoter / Artist Agent
E-Mail: milica@charm-music.eu Phone: +381 69 473 4773
Milica Jevđenijević
Administration / Promoting / Artist Agent
Assistant
Su Odabaş
Artist Agent / Office Assistant