Your address will show here +12 34 56 78
Náš tým
E-Mail: aslihan@charmenko.net Phone: +90 212 259 54 00 / 23
Aslıhan Erguvan
TR Events Coordinator
E-Mail: aysem@charmenko.net Phone: +90 212 259 54 00 / 16
Ayşem Balay
Booker / Artist Agent
E-Mail: bugra@charmenko.net Phone: +90 212 259 54 00 / 15
Buğra Davaslıgil
Senior Booker
E-Mail: buyce@charmenko.net Phone: +90 212 259 54 00 / 11
Buyçe Sümer
Administration / Artist Agent
E-Mail: cemre@charmenko.net Phone: +90 212 259 54 00 / 18)
Cemre Erkiner
Senior Booker
E-Mail: feriha@charmenko.net Phone: +90 212 259 54 00 / 20
Feriha Ademoğlu
General Manager
E-Mail: hakan@charmenko.net Phone: +90 212 259 54 00 / 10
Hakan Güler
Finance Manager
E-Mail: levent@charmenko.net Phone: +90 212 259 54 00 / 12
Levent Pekel
Senior Booker / Artist Agent
E-Mail: melis@charmenko.net Phone: +90 212 259 54 00 / 19
Melis Yalçın
Production Manager
E-Mail: nick.hobbs@charmenko.net Phone: +90 212 259 54 00 / 13
Nick Hobbs
Owner and Promoter
E-Mail: noula@charmenko.net Phone: +90 212 259 54 00 / 14
Noula Gkioumousgkiertani
Senior Production Manager
Phone: +90 212 259 54 00 / 25
Sevilay Kaya
Housekeeping
E-Mail: su@charmenko.net Phone: +90 212 259 54 00 / 26
Su Topçu
TR Events / Artist Agent
E-Mail: seyda@charmenko.net Phone: +90 212 259 54 00 / 10
Şeyda Özkan
Administration
E-Mail: turna@charmenko.net Phone: +90 212 259 54 00 / 24
Turna Ezgi Toros
TR Events / Artist Agent
E-Mail: urun@charmenko.net Phone: +90 212 259 54 00 / 17
Ürün Eren
Production Manager